Not Today

July 14, 2010

We were going to try D on the lower dose Biphentin today. I can’t do it though. He has a dentist appointment this morning and I can’t imagine his dentist trying to get at his cavity, if he’s suffering from the same side effects we saw the last time we tried Biphentin.

I am afraid of the side effects. I am afraid of the looks. I am afraid I’m making the wrong decision.

I am most afraid of doing nothing though, so that option is out. We will try this new lower dose Biphentin this week, just not today.

Leave a Reply

